The BD Jazz Club

Bob and Diane = BD Jazz

At Laburnum House Lodge Hotel
West Huntspill-Tel. 01278 781830

The BD Jazz Club is the Burnham on Sea area Traditional/New Orleans Jazz Club. The Club usually meets on the last Friday of every month 8.00pm – 11.00pm for regular club sessions at LABURNUM HOUSE LODGE HOTEL in Sloway Lane West Huntspill, which is situated a short distance down the A38 from Highbridge – Turn right opposite the Crossways inn into Church Road and follow the signs.

BD Jazz Club is a non-profit making organisation that aims to preserve and promote New Orleans/Traditional Jazz

For more  information tel.  Diane 01278 788070

Programme 2019

Fri Jan 25 – John Maddocks Jazzmen – £10
Fri Feb 22 – Dorine de Wit Jazz Band [Jamie Brownfield, Trumpet; Graham Hughes, Trombone; Tom Kincaid, Piano; Tom Moore, Double Bass; Jack Cotteril, Drums; John Maddocks, Reeds.
Sat Mar 9 – A very special night with Doc Houlind’s Revival All Stars from Denmark on International Tour.
PAWLETT PAVILION SPECIAL – £10.00
Fri Mar 29 – Roger Marks Cornish Armada Band – £9
Fri Apr 26 – The Panama Jazz Band – £6
Fri May 31 – The Darktown Strutters – £6
Fri June 28 – Pamela’s All Stars – £6
Fri July 12 – The Golden Eagle Band, PAWLETT PAVILION SPECIAL – £10
Fri July 26 – Malc Murphy’s New Orleans Jazz Band – £10
Fri Aug 30 – Richard Leache’s 7 Stars of Jazz – £10
Fri Sept 27 – New Society Jazz Band – £6
Fri Oct 25 – Black Cat New Orleans Jazz – £7.50
Fri Nov 29 – Baby Jools Jazzaholics – £10
Fri Dec 20 – Ma Bessie & Her Pigfoot Band – £10

Bob & Diane – BD Jazz Club