newsocjazz

New Society Jazz Band

GIGS 2017

Wednesday February 8 – Warmley Jazz Club Bristol 8.30-11pm
Sunday April 2  Weavers Jazz Club Sherbourne 1.00-3.30pm
Wednesday April 12 – Warmley Jazz Club Bristol 8.30-11pm
Friday April 28 – BD jazz Club Laburnum House 8pm – 11pm
Sunday May 21 – Pawlett Legion Soc. Club
nr. Bridgwater 2.30pm to 5.00pm
Sunday May 28 Drum and Monkey Kenn Clevedon 6pm – 8.30pm
Sunday June 4 Richmond club Edgar Street Hereford 8.0pm – 10.30pm
Sunday June 11 – Jazz in the Park Burnham on Sea 2pm – 5pm
Wednesday June 14 – Warmley Jazz Club Bristol 8.30-11pm
Wednesday August 9 – Warmley Jazz Club Bristol 8.30-11pm
Wednesday October 11 – Warmley Jazz Club 8.30-11pm
Sunday October 29 Drum And monkey Kenn Clevedon 6pm – 8.30pm
Wednesday December 13 – Warmley Jazz Club Bristol 8.30-11pm
Friday December  22nd    BD jazz Club Laburnum House 8pm – 11pm

For Enquiries/Bookings Contact Bob; Tel 01278 794709
e-mail. newsocietyjazz@tiscali.co.uk